Undo in admin interface #44
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
At least for delete operations, a notification should be displayed with a possibillity for undoing the operation.
Multi level undo will be hard, but allowing undo untill the next write happens should be simple enough (just store the deleted document in the session and reinsert it)