Rest interface always gives english texts #68
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It should pick the default from the Settings collection, and preferably look for language parameters in the request.
Status changed to closed by commit 9ac1cd