Better experience for users with no access #83
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If a user is not tagged for any market, he will still get marketplace and ranking menuentries, but these are empty pages.
Perhaps just hide menuentries? Or should there be an explanation?
The market page now shows a message. Should probably hide the filter controls, ranking and wallet in this case.
mentioned in commit
52c231c697